Kontakt

Diakoniestation Göttingen
Martin-Luther-Straße 20 B
37081 Göttingen

Telefon: 0551 – 999 79 70
Telefax: 0551 – 999 79 720
E-Mail: kontakt@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Bereich Grone:
E-Mail: team-grone@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Bereich Stadt:
E-Mail: team-stadt@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Bereich Geismar:
E-Mail: team-geismar@diakoniestation.de

PDL Annette Willkomm

Annette Willkomm
(Leitung)
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 70
E-Mail: willkomm@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Andreas Höhn

stellvertretende Leitung + Leitung Team Nord
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 715
E-Mail: hoehn@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Galina Savelev

Leitung Team Geismar
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 16
E-Mail: savelev@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Irena Strano

Leitung Team Stadt
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 717
E-Mail: strano@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Frank Müller

Leitung Team Grone
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 714
E-Mail: mueller@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Petra Dolle

Verwaltung
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 70
dolle@diakoniestation-goettingen.de

Maria Umlauf

Verwaltung
Telefon 0551 – 999 79 70
umlauf@diakoniestation-goettingen.de